Reviews

6/24/2017 Andrew Firth We have used Sil's for about three years now, with two different vehicles. The service has always been timely, convenient and professional. Every visit leaves us feeling confident with the work completed. Whenever there is further work needed or recommended the service staff clearly explain the issue and are happy to discuss what can be left for another time. 5 stars every time.
6/23/2017 Henri Berube After being frustrated at my local Hyundai dealership with excuses and back talk, my son convinced me to give Sil's Automotive a try. Repairs were done right, as promised , on time, straight talk and explanations. Price was reasonable and way better then the dealership. I received an email report of my car's condition , read it carefully know a lot more then the dealer ever told me! The people at SIl's have integrity in their work and generate a sense of trust. They are also the only garage in the GTA that I can find that uses BG performance products - usually only available in the USA. I will be back!
6/21/2017 Henri Berube The work was done correctly, on time, as promised , price was reasonable as well. Oh did I mention - everyone was nice, no waiting at checkout. Much better than my traditional dealership experience. I will be back!
6/15/2017 Ray I give the company a 5 star rating. It is very professional and honest in the work carried out.
6/14/2017 Mike Castoro I have been taking all of my vehicles to Sil's for almost 30 years. I would not trust my cars to anyone else.
6/3/2017 Amy And Keith Atkinson Hamilton Service was done in a timely manner, very detailed explanation of wok completed, charges, and future work recommended. Extremely friendly and professional service.
5/30/2017 Pierre Hurschler Always excellent service, friendly and knowledgable staff .
5/24/2017 DO ---- NOT --- TRUST --- SIL'S: Go to M&M Auto Mike and Martin are insanely good brothers, They just don't like working on European cars unfortunately which is why I had to sadly go to Sil's. UPDATED REVIEW WILL BE COMING once I proof read what i'm typing up. It's a long story, but one that defines what Sil's is, does and will do to you. Stay tuned. I will post shortly. For now, if you value your money, go to M&M or elsewhere. My very humble opinion. My review is about their flawed diagnostics, over charging and simple stonewalling because I called them out on overfilling my oil MASSIVELY leaving me broken down 2000km away from home for the last 3 months with a 7 year old in a different country. Boy do I have a story to tell.
I don't take down any reviews as this is what they're for - this matter is being addressed asap. We have tried to exceed ever request this customer has asked us for taken that he's 2000kms away and other circumstances. At times we just cant help over a phone to fix a problem. I have reached out to you to contact me. - Sil’s Complete Auto Care Centre
5/24/2017 Vincent Redmayne After my first visit to Sil's, I was very pleased with the service. The car felt like new again and I certainly will return to complete a couple of their recommendations. The staff I met were pleasant and accommodating.
Thank you and we appreciate your business, all the best and make sure to use your rewards and keep your roadside card handy. - Sil’s Complete Auto Care Centre
5/18/2017 Jessica Brown I have been looking for a good place to take my vehicle for a long time and I've finally found it. The entire experience was positive, from the first phone call I made to Sil's to the time I got my car back. They fit in an appointment for me even though I was a first time customer and called that morning for a same-day appointment. My car was badly in need of a tune-up. All the different service options were well-explained to me, which I appreciate a lot, considering I don't know too much about cars and it can sometimes be intimidating to try to learn. I was courteously shuttled back home and then picked up again when my car was ready. I especially loved the personalized email that explained each part of my service and recommendations for things that needed to be fixed - including pictures of the different parts of my car! I am so happy with the service I got and from now on I will never take my car anywhere else!
Thank you for trying us out and picking up the phone to call us. Susan on the front counter tries hard to help anyone with an emergency issues and the team tries to address those issues. We like positive experiences and hope that you have many more. If you ever need any vehicle help or have any questions were here to help any time. - Sil’s Complete Auto Care Centre
1234567...Last Page