Reviews

4/18/2018 Ross Whitney First visit and I will definitely be back. I brought my Mazda3 in for a drive clean inspection and a safety check and the work was done thoroughly, on time and at a reasonable cost. The customer shuttle was a nice touch. Completely satisfied and I will recommend to others!
4/17/2018 Malcolm Surycz Thank you for your prompt and reasonable repair. I had expected to have to make an appointment and return another day but to my surprise I was asked to wait while the repair was done and within 40 minutes I was on my way again!
4/13/2018 Ray Mclellan Good. Service as always.
4/12/2018 Marie Pelletier as always, excellent service on all counts. I would & have, recommend Sil's to anyone. Gracious timely and reliable service from the minute you walk in to the last goodbye for the day. Amazing people work here!!! Thank you for over 20 years of fantastic service !!!
4/11/2018 Barbara Johnstone Great service as usual. Every thing that is going to be done is explained to you. The prices are always fair.
4/10/2018 Brett Gilmore Superb as usual Sil's team and thank you for taking some of the stress out of these major repairs
4/9/2018 Ben Excellent service as always.
4/2/2018 Alfredo Guerrero I was one of those who read your review and thought I should try you out. I am very satisfied with all the services done on my two vehicles. Susan is very thorough in explaining the job to be done and Terry is a pleasure to talk to. Shuttle service is very much appreciated.
3/29/2018 Roland Neissinger With seasonal inspection and some formerly deferred items on brake and power steering service, on top a winter/summer tire changeover on 4 rims: All was done in one day, in time and with courtesy pick-up. Happy with the service even being just on 2nd time service interval. Recommendable
3/27/2018 April Scholes Fantastic friendly service! Problems were diagnosed and repaired quickly. Loaner car was a nice touch.
1234567...Last Page