Reviews

7/15/2018 Paul Sil's did an excellent job. They were welcoming and got the job done right first time. Nice to know that there is an honest, efficient and knowledgeable alternative to the high priced , time consuming dealerships in Oakville.
7/14/2018 Robert Albonetti Great Service and quick
7/11/2018 Karen Gauvreau Once again the competent team at Sil's Auto managed to find a used alternator for my 2001 Volvo in light of its impending Fall 2018 sale. Great service always.
7/11/2018 CRISTINA DRAPEAU Had a flat tire last night and called Susan to give her a heads up that I will bring my vehicle over first thing this morning ... this morning as per tow truck driver ; I may need to have all 4 tires replaced. Arrived at Sil's and Susan already had looked into different tire options (with prices) ready for me. Tires changes, aligned; cleaned oh! how the service at Sil's can turn a stressful day into a joyful one. I always have peace of mind that the staff will take care of my vehicle each time I bring it there... Keep up the GREAT work, guys!!!!
7/4/2018 Karl Pedersen I gave the visit 4 stars only since I was not the primary customer. Thank you for attending so promptly to the needs of my friend visiting from the east end. She was very happy and would probably have given you 5 stars. Karl
7/4/2018 Kathy Millar As usual, Susan & Terry were just great at looking after the repairs to my 2002 Escape keeping it running smooth & I will always come back to enjoy talking to nice people ......... My best regards Kathy Millar
7/3/2018 Helen Rogers Super service as always!
6/29/2018 Melissa Vargas Exemplary customer service that goes above and beyond - they truly care about your vehicle, and you as a client. Work is always complete, on time, Easy communication and no guess work. Highly recommend them! Thank you Susan, Terry, and the entire team.
6/28/2018 Barbara Johnstone As usual, my problem was handled fairly quickly and efficiently. It was a different type of problem concerning two gauge s. It required a lot of thought and patience as well as computer assistance.I am very satisfied with the outcome as it has given me a lot of peace of mind.
6/22/2018 Glenn Mcaleer Incredible service from front desk to mechanic. Quick updates sent directly to phone/email with photos and/or videos to describe the issue(s). Would absolutely go through Sil's again.
1234567...Last Page